• This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.co.nz

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.co.nz Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

Patricia MillarLamoureux from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush
General:
Order was apparently lost but resent and received
Alex Wabinski from Australia rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
great service and delivery costs.
About the product:
HOPEFULLY the right size, but were last time, so should be fine.
cathy Hunt from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-07-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Great site
About the product:
My Henry hover back working perfect with new head from dust deal
Colette Stears from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Great service and great price
About the product:
Perfect
giuseppe panzella from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-06-2019
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
General:
good product, ok prices. it took time to get things home (4 weeks) (I live in Norway)
About the product:
a very good deal
Roger Hutton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-06-2019
Product:
Universal round nozzle with bristles (32mm)
General:
Fantastic service. Only one problem. I ordered the wrong part! Not to worry. Can't fault DustDeal in any way as the service from your end was great.
About the product:
Unable to use. My mistake.
Patrick Farrell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-07-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Prompt delivery, helpful delivery man
Amanda James from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Very easy to order and efficient delivery
About the product:
Suitable
Peter Massicotte from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
Great to deal with , with great pricing
About the product:
Thought I would never find the pieces to my vacuum charles its nice to be able to use this vacuum again
Tania Toniolo from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-07-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Flowers (5 pcs)
General:
Quick delivery, right quality products
About the product:
Very good fit
Margaret DOHERTY from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-07-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Very happy with the results of my requirement
About the product:
Perfect
ian mcgilvery from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excelant service
About the product:
Too early to say
Barbara Magee from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Very east to make the order and item arrived well within timeframe mentioned.
About the product:
Item was exactly what I wanted and best price I could find too.
Peter Bridgwood from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Very good product
William Pace from Malta rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Prompt and efficient delivery.
About the product:
Very good quality.
Aleksa Staničić from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
fast shipping
About the product:
they are great
Barb Lauzon from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
General:
All good.
About the product:
All good.
Adriano Donato from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-07-2019
Product:
Dust Daddy brush
General:
Excellent service!
About the product:
products comply with spec and website Very good the special hose handle product!
Nadine Brierley from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-07-2019
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
Always a good experience with DustDeal. Website easy to navigate and such a huge array of products.
About the product:
Very happy with the items purchased.
Wendy Adams from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-06-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Good communication
About the product:
As ordered
shaun halvorsen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-07-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
M J OHARA from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Length 200 cm)
General:
Hunted the web for a replacement until I found Dust Deal, what a great site. Definitely bookmarked for the future!
About the product:
Replacement for existing hose
Ann Baig from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Very Good
robyn martin from Australia rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
First time placing an online order.
About the product:
Fit for purpose.
Stephanie Quinn from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-06-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Easy to use website and great communication. Excellent price.
About the product:
Great replacement hose for the best vacuum cleaner I've ever owned. Access to this replacement part means I can keep using the cleaner for years to come, rather than it ending up in landfill.
Glenn Stanbridge from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Trevor Olney from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Have ordered a few times and always fast delivery and quality product.
About the product:
Very good Vac bags
Rob Haughey from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-06-2019
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (16 bags, 8 filters)
General:
Easy to find the product I wanted.
About the product:
Genuine product, delivered in 6 days.
Dov Andelman from Israel rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Great price. Satisfied. It was an international order and I got it very fast.
Giuditta Novello from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Mark Forsyth from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Easy to deal with
About the product:
Part arrived quickly and works perfectly
Bernadette Lynch from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
I found DustDeal to give a very quick, easy and safe service to use. The cost of my part was excellent. I have already recommended to family and will be using them in the future.
About the product:
Product was not the brand name of my vacumnn but the quality was excellent. I had being on many websites before I discovered DustDeal they seem to be only one to stock the part i needed.
Lola TAYLOR from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Item came well packaged, in really good time. Very happy
John Picot from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-05-2019
Product:
Hose (Length 185 cm, Diameter 32 mm)
General:
The part was delivered at an excellent price as promised
About the product:
Works just as expected
Kenia Gonzalez from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Rob Richardson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Daniela Brill from Israel rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
easy to use web for order, quick delivery
About the product:
very good product, i will order again
Bernadette Barbour from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Prompt delivery - item was exactly what I wanted. User friendly website.
About the product:
Perfect and good value as it was a bag of ten (not five like some sites)
Mandy Collins from Australia rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
09-05-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush with bristles
Yuting Zhang from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-06-2019
Product:
Electrolux Water Filter
General:
The service from DustDeal.dk is fast and comfortable.
About the product:
The product i bought is perfect, but the description should be more detailed.
Theresa Laursen from Slovakia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Easy ordering and fast delivery
About the product:
Very good
József Bondár from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (6 bags)
About the product:
I did not try it yet
gary Mcmanus from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-06-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Grear
About the product:
Great
Ivaylo Todorov from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 32 mm)
Markus Innocenti from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Clear and accurate product description and very fair pricing. Excellent shipping updates, with the order arriving on time in perfect condition. Product was exactly as described.Very pleased to find Dust Deal and get good service — as the product is hard to find (and expensive) where I live.
Grace McKee from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Item arrived in good time
About the product:
Great
John Frencken from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-06-2019
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
Expedient delivery
nader gerami from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Fast shipping and good quality products
About the product:
Was good
josephine scanlon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-06-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
prompt delivery. good price.
About the product:
works well. Good price.
Cațan Andrei from Romania rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
02-06-2019
Product:
Filter
About the product:
Standard quality, as expected
Alice Tsai from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Very pleased with my experience. Confess I was a bit concerned based upon some questionable reviews but very happy that delivery was prompt (about one week) & product was as described.
About the product:
Good product. Terrific price for a product not easily found elsewhere.It was just what I needed to replace the broken portion of our vacuum at 1/3 of the cost of what was offered at other online vendors.
Ian Houghton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Better service than expected
About the product:
Good quality and fa's delivery
Rick Porter from Canada rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Margaret Ryan from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-05-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
had the exact part i neede and arrived in 10 days. Wonderful
About the product:
Perfect fit for an old vacuum cleaner
nader gerami from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Good website to support the spare part and accessories for costumers.
About the product:
Was good in good condition.
Christopher Cannon from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-05-2019
Product:
Hose
Andis Murnieks from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very good seller, fast shiping, recommendet. Than!k You!!
About the product:
Best price, very good quality.
Fabiana Guzman from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very accurate in timmimg
About the product:
Bra pris
Cindy Pericak from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
You’re a great company to do business with. Top quality products, stellar customer service and unbeatable prices.
About the product:
Sturdy vacuum cleaner bags. They fit my Cyclovac system perfectly.
Shaun Deakin from Israel rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Dana Reichler from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-05-2019
Product:
Plastic hose
john keating from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Quick service
About the product:
Product description clear and exactly what was needed.
Emily Gaston from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
The only website that was organized to allow me to look at alternatives that would fit my model, and not just the whole category.
About the product:
I am satisfied with the products, they fit my machine and work better than the parts I was using before.
Iseult Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
m collin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
great sevice , very pleased , will definitely order agian
About the product:
very please , exact product
m collin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Very pleasew with serive and speedy delivery, definitely recommend
About the product:
very pleased with product
Shirley Stewart from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-05-2019
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
very good to deal with
About the product:
products are good
Mark Heather from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-05-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Length 200 cm)
General:
Very easy to find what I expected to be an obscure item.
About the product:
Exactly as expected and promised which in today’s world unusual
Margaret Angland from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (35mm)
General:
They had what I was looking for. Prompt delivery. Very happy with the service
About the product:
Very pleased with what I bought
denis keane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Very efficient excellent
About the product:
Excellent quality
Katarzyna Wardzinski from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2019
Product:
Filter
Marcus Stewart from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Paulo Vaillancourt from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-05-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
patrick Drennan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
satisfied
About the product:
good
MARTIN Skerritt from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very happy with the service and the goods will definitely stay with you. Thank you so very much.
Janne Lummaa from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Easy to order, good prices, fast shipping and delivery.
About the product:
I haven't tried the dust bags yet.
Ramon Reid from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lavender (5 pcs)
General:
delivery was on time.
About the product:
These were satisfactory
neville Howarth from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
The filters arrived on time and in good condition. I am happy with the outcome .
Heather Richardson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
Mark Olsen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Good company to deal with
About the product:
Product of good quality
Moss Munchenberg from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-05-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Excellent service and communications.
About the product:
Excellent product, exactly what I needed.
fred brokaw from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Good quality products, fast shipping.
About the product:
top quality.
Cecilia Blinkhorn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Excellent service, especially appreciated the free shipping.
About the product:
The filter for my Dyson V6 cleaner is functioning perfectly.
fred brokaw from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great products at good prices
About the product:
Work great
Michael Firth from Åland Islands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very efficient service.
About the product:
Excellent quality - much better than the bags originally supplied with the vacuum .
Serge Philibert from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Good and prompt service
About the product:
Exactly as described
vilnis peskops from Latvia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
DustDeal always selling quality items for advanced price.
About the product:
I bought dust bugs second time from your shop and both time they was good quality.
Raquel de Souza Fauro from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Ian Lowrie from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very fast delivery- thank you
About the product:
seem suitable.
Joan Reilly from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-04-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
easy to find product required, easy ordering and arrived promtly
About the product:
doing the job I had brought them for so improving vaccuum
Barbara Lally from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
easy to find the part i needed on the site
About the product:
got a part for my dyson and working great again
David McKeown from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2019
Product:
Plastic hose
General:
Thank you for providing a replacement hose for my Miele vacuum cleaner at a very reasonable price.
About the product:
The hose works great with my vacuum cleaner!
Lorna Ainsworth from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Prompt efficient service
About the product:
Just what I needed
Rick Streiff from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
As always, great prices, excellent product, awesome service! Thanks!!
Noel Curtin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-05-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
Dustdeal.ie are an excellent company to deal with.Fast, efficient, very keen prices, nothing more to say really.
About the product:
The items arrived as advertised. They work perfectly, and seem to be of good quality. These were very keenly priced and I'm very happy with them.
Ben Plant from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
easy to get what you want and pictures are fairly clear on the website
About the product:
fit for purpose and cheaper that highstreet
Ingrida Tomaseviciene from Lithuania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Great company. I couldn't find the product I needed anywhere else!
About the product:
Good quality product. Exactly what I needed
Irene Fennell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Fast and efficient service
About the product:
Haven't used them yet but look satisfactory
Judy Mitchell from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
Kingsley R Drain from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
About the product:
Correct product sent and am happy

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.co.nz

  • High quality products
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.co.nz

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.