• Safe, easy, fast
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.co.nz

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.co.nz Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

Branka Sablić from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2023
Product:
Offer: The Pink Stuff (850 grams) + Scrub Daddy | Original Sponge + Scrub Daddy | microfiber cloths
General:
Zadovoljna sam.
About the product:
The Pink stuff odlično čisti inox, pećnicu, posuđe. Scrub daddy super riba, a nježan je za ruke. Krpe od mikrofibre još nisam isprobala.
Werner Gunsch from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-09-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
alles hat geklappt
About the product:
genau was ich eollte
Rebecca Emmett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Will be ordering again
About the product:
Found exactly what I needed
GODELIEVE VAN BOSSUYT from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Snelle levering
About the product:
Producten reeds gekend en gebruikt
Marie-Annick Le Bras from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2023
Product:
Plastic hose
General:
Livraison assez rapide.
About the product:
Pris un tuyau générique pour un aspirateur Miele. Parfait! Cela évite de devoir acheter le produit originel qui n'est vendu qu 'avec les 2 embouts dont je n'ai pas besoin.
petter veitan from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
rask og hyggelig pris
About the product:
norsk
petter veitan from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
rask og hyggelig pris
About the product:
norsk
Jean Gitenet from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-08-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Bra
About the product:
Perfekt
Hansjörg Lütscher from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2023
Product:
T-shaped floor brush (32mm)
General:
Alles ging einfach und relatif schnell.
About the product:
Passt genau wenn auch nicht Organialbürste von Philips, aber was machts.
Jos Wesdijk from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-09-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 35 mm tubes
General:
Overzichtelijke website, snelle service
About the product:
Goede kwaliteit, perfect aansluitend op mijn oude stofzuiger
Jos Wesdijk from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-09-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 35 mm tubes
General:
Overzichtelijke website, snelle service
About the product:
Goede kwaliteit, perfect aansluitend op mijn oude stofzuiger
Damian Flynn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very easy to deal with
About the product:
Very happy arrived in good condition
Maria Caetano from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Foram rápidos e recebi o que previa no tempo previsto
About the product:
Optima qualidade e em boa quantodade
Michel De Rouck from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
Zeer efficiënt. Alleen werd de bestelling 2x genoteerd, waarschijnlijk door een fout van mezelf.
About the product:
Vervangstuk Rowenta nergens te vinden, behalve bij u. Functioneert perfect.
Rajdar COLL-PART from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Livraison étonnamment rapide au regard des précédentes commandes : bravo!
About the product:
Parfaitement confoo
Rajdar COLL-PART from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Livraison étonnamment rapide au regard des précédentes commandes : bravo!
About the product:
Parfaitement confoo
Maurice Nibus from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Je suis très satisfait dommage que le site ne propose pas de traduire la page en français.
About the product:
Le produit est de bonne qualité
Eva Frimodig Olsson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
Snabbt o säkert
About the product:
Perfekt
MOACIR de Sa Pereira from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2023
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
Compra e entrega rapidas
About the product:
O esperado
Kenneth Magnusson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-09-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Bra pris och lätt att beställa
About the product:
Uppfyllde mina önskemål på kvalitet och passform
Atle Kjosnes from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-09-2023
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
Enkel og god web-side
About the product:
Litt lang leveringstid 2-3uker
magda koch from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 32 mm tubes
General:
Perfect
About the product:
Zeer goef
magda koch from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 32 mm tubes
General:
Perfect
About the product:
Zeer goef
CHRISTIAN DEKEYSER from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
zeer betrouwbaar en goede website
About the product:
idem
Ivan Bach Jensen from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 35 mm tubes
General:
Alt fungerer godt
About the product:
Kvalitet er i orden
Ivan Bach Jensen from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 35 mm tubes
General:
Alt fungerer godt
About the product:
Kvalitet er i orden
Ivan Bach Jensen from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 35 mm tubes
General:
Alt fungerer godt
About the product:
Kvalitet er i orden
José Pattyn from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Livraison rapide et tarifs très intéressants
About the product:
Un produit que je ne trouvais pas ailleurs ! Très bonne qualité
Sonja Stäger from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
20-08-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
Promte Lieferung!
About the product:
Der Staubsauger Schlauch passt,obschon er nicht original Miele ist.Leider hängt er schnell aus,dort wo er am Sauger befestigt wird!
Siegfried Hammer from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2023
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Nilfisk GA70
General:
Prompte Lieferung. Ersatzteil wie versprochen kompatibel mit Nilfisk sehr altesBaujahr
About the product:
Prompte Lieferung. Ersatzteil wie versprochen kompatibel mit Nilfisk sehr altesBaujahr
Heinz Rischka from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
problemlose kaufabwicklung, rasche lieferung
About the product:
kein unnötiges verpackungsmaterial, ware tadellos
Johny Laevers from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Nog nooit geen enkel probleem gehad.
About the product:
ok.
Nils Leif Nilsson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
SNABB LEVERANS
About the product:
BRA PODUKT
Suvi Junikka from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Nopea toimitus ja tullut aina mitä pitää, suosittelen.
About the product:
Tilaamani suulake on parempi kuin Kärcherin alkuperäinen! Suodatin oli myös mitä pitää.
Suvi Junikka from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Nopea toimitus ja tullut aina mitä pitää, suosittelen.
About the product:
Tilaamani suulake on parempi kuin Kärcherin alkuperäinen! Suodatin oli myös mitä pitää.
joseantonio mouro from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Fácil y rápido
About the product:
Producto perfecto
Michelle Heald from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Quick delivery
About the product:
Vacuum bags
Teresa Martins from Portugal rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-08-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Rapidos e eficientes
About the product:
O filtro de carbono podia ter melhor qualidade
Indrek Raaper from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-08-2023
Product:
Karcher Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Ok
About the product:
Ok
Indrek Raaper from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-08-2023
Product:
Karcher Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Ok
About the product:
Ok
Indrek Raaper from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-08-2023
Product:
Karcher Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Ok
About the product:
Ok
Michael Osborne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Super service , quick response and item was exactly as described and arrived quickly.
About the product:
As described and worked perfectly
Michael Osborne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Super service , quick response and item was exactly as described and arrived quickly.
About the product:
As described and worked perfectly
virve kärki from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
helposti tuotteet löytyivät ja toimitus sujui myös nopsasti pakettiautomaattiin.
About the product:
ihanaa kun löysin näitä teiltä. Hyviltä vaikuttavat.
virve kärki from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
helposti tuotteet löytyivät ja toimitus sujui myös nopsasti pakettiautomaattiin.
About the product:
ihanaa kun löysin näitä teiltä. Hyviltä vaikuttavat.
Stephan Berg from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-08-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
Super Service. Schnell und ohne jegliche Probleme
About the product:
Das Ersatzteil passt und arbeitet gut.
Peter Fridmar from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-08-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
Första gången jag handlade på DustDeal, och det fungerade utan problem.
About the product:
Jag hjälpte min granne som är över 90 år att inhandla en ny dammsugarslang. Han meddelar att har är mycket belåten med produkten, tyckte priset var ok och att leveranstiden också var ok.
Joan O' Gorman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Very easy to order items and delivered as promised
About the product:
Great value and working perfectly.
ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΧΑΤΖΗΑΡΓΥΡΟΣ from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση.
About the product:
Πολύ καλά σε πολύ καλή συσκευασία.
Deborah Raftery from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Great quality product and superb service. Arrived expertly packed and in good time. Thank you!
About the product:
Brilliant universal vacuum floor head.
Monika Vajon from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
duidelijk en snel
About the product:
Past prima en hij is groot!!
Greet Vermiert from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Niks op aan te merken. Alles zoals het hoort.
About the product:
Het zijn de juiste producten.
Sanja NIMAC from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2023
Product:
Offer: The Pink Stuff (850 grams) + Scrub Mommy Sponge Pink & Scrub Daddy Original Sponge
General:
Jako brza dostava, naruceni proizvodi stigli prema ocekivanju
About the product:
Odlična kvaliteta, ponovljena narudžba.
RONNY OOSTERLINCK from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
het is de eerste keer dat ik bij jullie besteld heb
About the product:
het zijn stofzuigzakken
Franz Patzenhofer from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Immer ein verlässlicher Partner
About the product:
erfüllt zuverlässlich seinen Zweck
Alfons Mayer from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Universal hose for 32 mm connections (185cm)
General:
Ware wie beschrieben, sehr schnelle Lieferung, werde wieder bestellen!
About the product:
Passt auf Anhieb! Gute Ware ist zu Empfehlen!
Gillian collier from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
Excellent
Lennart Selander from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Jag har flera gånger köpt dammsugarpåsar från DustDeal. Inget krångel, snabb leverans.
About the product:
Rätt påsar till respektive dammsugare.
Gernot Granner from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
Problemlose Abwicklung von Bestellung bis Warenempfang
About the product:
Staubsauger Schlauch für älteres Miele Gerät
Thomas Power from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Very good, no problem with product or delivery. Will call again.
About the product:
Perfect!
Rudiger Van den Broeck from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
1é maal doch alles is perfect verlopen
About the product:
De aangekochte producten waar wat ze hoorden te zijn
Guy Rouillier from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
My transaction with DustDeal was excellent. Communication was thorough, and my order was delivered promptly without any further action required from me. The order was well packaged and delivered without damage.
About the product:
For my initial order, I bought a small number of bags - 10 - because I had no experience with DustDeal, and I didn't know the quality of the bags I would receive. The bags look great, though I have not used them yet. Assuming they work as well as they look, I will gladly make a larger order next time, and will enthusiastically be a repeat customer.
GAETAN BORDIER from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Parfait ! Rapide etc. bref impeccable
Teo Sioli from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2023
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
The dust bags and fragrance that I got for the second time were carefully packed and sent plus it’s matching exactly. I’m so happy with the paid/quality/product..I do recommend this items..
About the product:
Hi, as I mentioned earlier I’m really happy with the products bought, though for some reasons the order stage it’s a hassle..I was ready to give up..don’t know the issue yet..hope you’ll have your web developer to have a look on the site..it’s really very hard to reach the last page and order!
Teo Sioli from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2023
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
The dust bags and fragrance that I got for the second time were carefully packed and sent plus it’s matching exactly. I’m so happy with the paid/quality/product..I do recommend this items..
About the product:
Hi, as I mentioned earlier I’m really happy with the products bought, though for some reasons the order stage it’s a hassle..I was ready to give up..don’t know the issue yet..hope you’ll have your web developer to have a look on the site..it’s really very hard to reach the last page and order!
Michael Sundberg from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Snabb leverans
About the product:
Bra kvalité på påsarna till min Festool dammsugare till ett mycket bra pris
Françoise Garnier from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
Sérieux livraison rapide et bon matériel
About the product:
Correspond à ce que j’attendais bon produit
Matea Novak from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Dish Daddy | Sponsor Attachment
General:
Super stranica, odlicni proizvodi i brza dostava!
About the product:
Scrub daddy i mommy su super spuzvice, izdrzljive, dovoljno velike i odlicno ciste! Prava motivacija za generalku :)
Matea Novak from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Dish Daddy | Sponsor Attachment
General:
Super stranica, odlicni proizvodi i brza dostava!
About the product:
Scrub daddy i mommy su super spuzvice, izdrzljive, dovoljno velike i odlicno ciste! Prava motivacija za generalku :)
Matea Novak from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Dish Daddy | Sponsor Attachment
General:
Super stranica, odlicni proizvodi i brza dostava!
About the product:
Scrub daddy i mommy su super spuzvice, izdrzljive, dovoljno velike i odlicno ciste! Prava motivacija za generalku :)
Matea Novak from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Dish Daddy | Sponsor Attachment
General:
Super stranica, odlicni proizvodi i brza dostava!
About the product:
Scrub daddy i mommy su super spuzvice, izdrzljive, dovoljno velike i odlicno ciste! Prava motivacija za generalku :)
Matea Novak from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Dish Daddy | Sponsor Attachment
General:
Super stranica, odlicni proizvodi i brza dostava!
About the product:
Scrub daddy i mommy su super spuzvice, izdrzljive, dovoljno velike i odlicno ciste! Prava motivacija za generalku :)
Matea Novak from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Dish Daddy | Sponsor Attachment
General:
Super stranica, odlicni proizvodi i brza dostava!
About the product:
Scrub daddy i mommy su super spuzvice, izdrzljive, dovoljno velike i odlicno ciste! Prava motivacija za generalku :)
Matea Novak from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Dish Daddy | Sponsor Attachment
General:
Super stranica, odlicni proizvodi i brza dostava!
About the product:
Scrub daddy i mommy su super spuzvice, izdrzljive, dovoljno velike i odlicno ciste! Prava motivacija za generalku :)
Sharon Timmins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Fast, efficient service
About the product:
The right product and good value for money.
Miel Fets from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Hoe snel hebben jullie dit klaar gespeeld, met een beetje overdrijving kan ik zeggen besteld en dan onmiddellijk geleverd. Bedankt hiervoor beter kan niet.
About the product:
Waren zoals verwacht
Tomislav Jurić from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Odgovoran odnos prema kupcu
About the product:
Proizvodi odgovaraju opisu, odlične su kvalitete
Ursu Olimpia from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Damp Duster Light Pink | 1 piece
General:
Produse la pret corect si originale, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
About the product:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ursu Olimpia from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Damp Duster Light Pink | 1 piece
General:
Produse la pret corect si originale, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
About the product:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ursu Olimpia from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Damp Duster Light Pink | 1 piece
General:
Produse la pret corect si originale, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
About the product:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ursu Olimpia from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Damp Duster Light Pink | 1 piece
General:
Produse la pret corect si originale, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
About the product:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ursu Olimpia from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Scrub Daddy | Damp Duster Light Pink | 1 piece
General:
Produse la pret corect si originale, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
About the product:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
maria lenger from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (32mm)
General:
Bestellung und Bezahlung unkompliziert,Lieferung promt
About the product:
Produkt wie beschrieben, werde sicherlich wieder hier bestellen
Mary McMahon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2023
Product:
Hose (Length 185 cm, Diameter 32 mm)
General:
Great service.
About the product:
My product is exactly right
João Robalo from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Nada a apontar. Compra/Envio impecável
About the product:
Como anunciado. Exatamente o que pretendia
Peter Welsh from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2023
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Miele S5000 S5261
General:
I had managed to order the same item twice so some confusion but quickly and efficiently handled
About the product:
Came with clear instructions!
Marlene Ferreira from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-08-2023
Product:
Universal round nozzle with bristles (32mm)
General:
Estou satisfeita com o serviço e toda a informação durante o processo.
About the product:
Comprei sacos para o aspirador Kirby e estou satisfeita com o produto,
Marlene Ferreira from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-08-2023
Product:
Universal round nozzle with bristles (32mm)
General:
Estou satisfeita com o serviço e toda a informação durante o processo.
About the product:
Comprei sacos para o aspirador Kirby e estou satisfeita com o produto,
Marlene Ferreira from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-08-2023
Product:
Universal round nozzle with bristles (32mm)
General:
Estou satisfeita com o serviço e toda a informação durante o processo.
About the product:
Comprei sacos para o aspirador Kirby e estou satisfeita com o produto,
Jose Araujo from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Rápidos, corretos e eficientes.
About the product:
Exatamente o que pretendia e a bom preço.
Rune Lund from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Bara så bra.
About the product:
Fungerar bra
Panait Marius from Romania rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
A durat puțin mai mult până la primire comandă
About the product:
Exact că cele prezentate pe site
Catherine Pynn from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-07-2023
Product:
Philips Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags)
General:
Delivery very was a while but everything arrived ok
About the product:
Works as well xoected
Åsa Hermansson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 32 mm tubes
General:
En av väldigt få företag som sålde den sortens dammsugarrör som jag ville ha!
About the product:
Perfekt!
Gerard Leneghan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-07-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 35 mm tubes
General:
Overall easy to navigate website with large range of products.
About the product:
Correct part and not over priced.
Peter Dietz from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Schnelle Lieferung und guter Preis
About the product:
Gute Qualität
Pierre BERNADAC from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Aucun problème avec cette commande. Livraison dans les délais. Expérience à renouveler en cas de besoin. Nous recommandons !
About the product:
Pas encore utilisés.
Yrjo Lindroth from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Palvelu toimi hyvin.
About the product:
Kyllä imuri nyt toimii hyvin ja on tehokas.
Vincenzo Alfano from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Livraison rapide.
About the product:
Je suis content d'avoir pu retrouver un produit qui daté depuis plusieurs années.
Susan Griffin from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Efficient sevice
About the product:
Good quality product

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.co.nz

  • High quality products
  • Safe, easy, fast
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Safe, easy, fast
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.co.nz

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .